logo

eSports & Games Development Academy

kontroller_icon Continuing education in the field of eSport & Games Development

No studies but further education? Continue to deepen your existing knowledge with a further education or develop yourself further in your familiar subject area with a focus on eSport or game development. In the following paragraph you will learn more about your possibilities and further education.

For many people, continuing education in life is a must! Who wants to stay in his professional development? Further education opens a lot of new doors and possibilities. But what do you get out of continuing education at the ESG Academy? The following advantages arise for you:

  • Continuing education with reference to eSport or game development
  • Proximity to the topic eSport and game development
  • Proximity to the topic eSport and game developmentChange your field of study to one of the following topics
  • Work in the environment of your hobby or passion
  • Combine your profession with the future of the sports world
  • Take the first step towards a successful career in eSport or game development

Not convinced yet? The basic requirements you should bring with you are simple and simple: joy and enthusiasm for eSport or game development. And now imagine that you can work in one of these professions in the future and earn your money. Sounds good, doesn't it? Now imagine what joy you will still have at the age of 50 or 60 if you were able to change the scenes in a formative way. An old proverb says: "Who doesn't dare doesn't win".

These training courses are available to you at the ESG Academy. If you are interested in further education, simply click on the further education and the further education brochure will automatically be downloaded.

Trainings:

Interested in several further education courses, but you can't make up your mind? No problem! Contact us via the contact form and one of our future consultants will contact you as soon as possible. Or drop by our Discort Server spontaneously and with a little luck you'll find a consultant directly.


079 129 04 41

Ullmannstrasse 13b,
9014 St. Gallen

logo

eSports & Games Development Academy

kontroller_icon Weiterbildung im Umfeld von eSport & Games Development

Kein Studium aber eine Weiterbildung? Vertiefe mit einer Weiterbildung dein bestehendes Wissen oder entwickle dich auf deinem bekannten Themengebiet weiter mit dem Schwerpunkt eSport oder Spieleentwicklung. Im folgenden Absatz erfährst du mehr über deine Möglichkeiten und Weiterbildungen.

Für viele Menschen ist eine Weiterbildung im Leben ein Muss! Wer will in seiner beruflichen Entwicklung auch stehen bleiben? Mit einer Weiterbildung öffnen sich eine menge neuer Türen und Möglichkeiten. Doch was hast du von einer Weiterbildung an der ESG Academy? Folgende Vorteile ergeben sich für dich:

  • Weiterbildung mit Bezug eSport oder Spieleentwicklung
  • Nähe zum Thema eSport und Spieleentwicklung
  • Ändere deine Fachrichtung auf einen Themenbereich
  • Arbeite in der Umgebung deines Hobbys oder Leidenschaft
  • Verbinde deinen Beruf mit der Zukunft der Sportwelt
  • Mach den ersten Schritt für eine erfolgreiche berufliche Laufbahn im eSport oder der Spieleentwicklung

Noch nicht überzeugt? Die Grundvoraussetzungen, die du mitbringen solltest, sind simpel und einfach: Freude und Begeisterung für den eSport oder die Spieleentwicklung. Und jetzt stell dir einmal vor du kannst in einem dieser Berufsfelder in Zukunft arbeiten und dein Geld verdienen. Hört sich doch gut an, oder? Nun stell dir vor du welche Freude du auch noch mit 50 oder 60 haben wirst, wenn du die Szenen prägend verändern konntest. Ein altes Sprichwort besagt: « Wer nicht wagt der nicht gewinnt!»

Diese Weiterbildungsangebote stehen dir an der ESG Academy zur Verfügung. Wenn du dich für eine Weiterbildung interessierst, einfach auf die Weiterbildung klicken und die Weiterbildungsbroschüre lädt sich automatisch herunter.

Weiterbildungen:

Interessiert an mehreren Weiterbildungen, aber du kannst dich für keine Entscheiden? Kein Problem! Nehme mit uns über das Kontaktformular kontakt mit uns auf und einer unserer Zukunftsberater wird schnellst möglich mit dir kontakt aufnehmen. Oder schaue spontan auf unserem Discort Server vorbei und mit ein wenig glück triffst du einen Berater direkt an.


079 129 04 41

Ullmannstrasse 13b,
9014 St. Gallen